SJS Board of Managers and League Commissioners

thealy@rjuhsd.usBOARD OF MANAGERS – OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
John Becker, Exec. Director of Personnel Services
Roseville Joint Union H.S District
1750 Cirby Way
Antelope, CA 95661
jbecker@rjuhsd.us
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kevin Swartwood, Principal
Golden Valley High School
2121 E. Childs Ave.
Merced, CA 95341
kswartwood@muhsd.org
PAST-PRESIDENT
Alan Peterson, Superintendent
Merced Union High School District
PO Box 835
Atwater, CA 95301
apeterson@muhsd.org
REP. TO THE FEDERATED COUNCIL
Sara Wetteland, Asst. Principal
Antelope High School
7801 Titan Dr.
Antelope, CA 95843
swetteland@rjuhsd.us


BOARD OF MANAGERS – ATHLETIC DIRECTOR REPRESENTATIVES

SMALL SCHOOLS
Joseph Volek, A.D.
El Dorado High School
561 Canal Street
Placerville, CA 95667
jvolek@eduhsd.net
MEDIUM SCHOOLS
Joe Barcellos, A.D.
Los Banos High School
1966 11th Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
jbarvcellos@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
LARGE SCHOOLS
Tim Healy, A.D.
Granite Bay High School
1 Grizzly Way
Granite Bay, CA 95746
thealy@rjuhsd.us

 

BOARD OF MANAGERS – SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

SCHOOL BOARD
Camille Maben
First 5 California
2389 Gateway Oaks, Ste. 260
Sacramento, CA 95833
cmaben@ccfc.ca.gov
SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT
George Sziraki, Supt.
Placer Unified School District
13000 New Airport Road
Auburn, CA 95603
gsziraki@puhsd.k12.ca.us
SJS A.D. ASSOCIATION
Erin Aitken, Asst. Principal
Lodi High School
3 S. Pacific Ave.
Lodi, CA 95242
eaitken@lodiusd.net


BOARD OF MANAGERS – LEAGUES

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Dale Milton, AD
Christian Brothers High School
4315 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95820
dmilton@cbhs-sacramento.org

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jim Waldman
1807 Larkin Dr.
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 783-7705
jkwald@surewest.net
Web site: www.capitalathleticleague.org
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Wilson, Assistant Principal
Roseville High School
1 Tiger Way
Roseville, CA 95678
jwilson@rjuhsd.us
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Al Hooker
11291 Stanford Court Lane #802
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 799-9016
capitalvalley1@att.net
Web site: www.cvcleague.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Stevi Balsamo, AD
Millennium Charter
51 E. Beverly Place
Tracy, CA 95376
sbalsamo@tracylc.net
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

David Voortman, A.D.
Big Valley Christian
1020 Pelandale Ave.
Modesto, CA 95356
(209) 571-4800
davidv@bvcs.org
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Jason Manning, Principal
Modesto High School
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
manning.j@monet.k12.ca.us
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Ed Felt
2072 Palace Ct.
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 606-1008
edfelt1@gmail.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Kurt Kollmann, Principal
Merced High School
205 W. Olive Ave.
Merced, CA 95348
kkollmann@muhsd.org
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Vince Clemons
1491 Quiet Ct.
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 777-7824
vinceclemons46@gmail.com
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John Huffman, Principal
Victory Christian High School
3045 Garfield Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
jhuffman@victorycs.org
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

John Huffman
3045 Garfield Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 488-5601, ext. 102
jhuffman@victorycs.org
DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Paula Duncan, Principal
Sheldon High School
8333 Kingsbridge Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95829
pduncan@egusd.net
DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Rick Spears
3717 Otto Way
Auburn, CA 95602
530-899-7881
rspears@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Web site: www.deltaleague.org
FOOTHILL VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Michael Morris, A.D.
Rio Linda High School
6309 Dry Creek Road
Rio Linda, CA 95673
michael.morris@twinriversusd.org
FOOTHILL VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Tom Henderson
7216 Quail Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
tom-henderson@sbcglobal.net
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Colin Bross, Principal
Mesa Verde High School
7501 Carriage Drive
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
cbross@sanjuan.edu
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 391-0968
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
Web site: www.goldenempireleague.org
GREATER SACRAMENTO LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Nathan Oltmanns, AD
Johnson High School
6879 14th Ave
Sacramento, CA 95820
nathan-oltmanns@scusd.edu
GREATER SACRAMENTO LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Mike Cody
6629 Oscar Circle
Elk Grove, CA 95757
916-539-0043
mcody@egusd.net
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Peter Lambert, Principal
McClatchy High School
3066 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95818
peter-lambert@scusd.edu
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jim Smrekar
10185 Cavalletti Drive
Sacramento, CA 95829
916-425-5492
jimsmrekar@gmail.com
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Clarence Isadore, Principal
Rodriguez High School
5000 Red Top Road
Fairfield, CA 95434
clarencei@fsusd.org
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Joan Mumaugh
244 N. Alamo Dr.
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 448-8551
jb@mumaugh.com
Web site: www.melsjs.org
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Koepp, A.D.
Calaveras High School
350 High Street
San Andreas, CA 95249
mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Rich Cathcart
PO Box 241
Altaville, CA 95221
(209) 736-2155
richroz70@att.net
MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Merritt
Ben Holt Academy
3201 E. Morada Lane
Stockton, CA 95212
(209) 327-2352
mike.merritt@aspirepublicschools.org
MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Merritt
2031 W. Elm Street
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 327-2352
mike.merritt@aspirepublicschools.org
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Tracy McLaughlin
916-893-3623
mclaughlin.tracy@ymail.com
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Tracy McLaughlin
916-893-3623
mclaughlin.tracy@ymail.com
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Heather King, Principal
Foothill High School
5000 McCloud Drive
Sacramento, CA 95842
heather.king@twinriversusd.org
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Ron Barney
3201 Demartini Drive
Roseville, CA 95661
916-804-0324
rbarney@sanjuan.edu
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brad Gunter, Jr., A.D.
Valley Christian Academy
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
vcacoach@vcalions.org
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Brad Gunter, Jr.
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 721-3305
vcacoach@vcalions.org
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brian Biedermann, Principal
Edison High School
100 W. Doctor Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Stockton, CA 95206
bbiedermann@stocktonusd.org
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Randy Snider
1300 W. Lodi Ave., Ste. A-11
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 603-6123
randy.snider@icloud.com
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jeremy Meyers, Principal
Golden Sierra High School
5101 Garden Valley Dr.
Garden Valley, CA 95633
jmeyers@bomusd.org
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 333-1304
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
Website:www.sierradeltaleague.org/
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Howard Cadenhead, Principal
Folsom High School
1655 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630
hcadenhead@fcusd.org
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Steve Thornton
6211 West Oaks Blvd. #112
Rocklin, CA(209) 969-0012
skamthornton@sbcglobal.net
Web site: www.sierrafoothillleague.com
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Joe Saramago, Principal
Liberty Ranch High School
12945 Marengo Road
Galt, CA 95632
jsaramago@ghsd.k12.ca.us
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

John Williams
933 Jordine Way
Galt, CA 95632
(209) 603-2896
johnbw1956@gmail.com
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Darrin Allen, A.D.
Denair High School
3460 Lester Road
Denair, CA 95316
dallen@dusd.k12.ca.us
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Frank Ferreira
PO Box 844
Atwater, CA 95301
(209) 631-6301
fferreira.commish@gmail.com
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Debra Davis, Principal
Hughson High School
7419 E. Whitmore Ave.
Hughson, CA 95326
ddavis@hughson.k12.ca.us
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Bill Inderbitzen
2040 Xavier Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 996-5800
binderbitzen@telis.org
Web site: www.transvalleyleague.org
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Bob Lofsted, Principal
Lodi High School
3 S. Pacific Ave.
Lodi, CA 95242
blofsted@lodiusd.net
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez
PO Box 153
Tracy, CA 95378
(209) 815-5792
lopez012@sbcglobal.net
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Moore, Principal
Oakdale High School
739 West G Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
mmoore@ojusd.org
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Norm Antinetti
2319 Tioga Ave.
Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 480-8071
nantinetti@yahoo.com
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Charles Pikas, Vice Principal
Pacheco High School
200 N. Ward Road
Los Banos, CA 93635
chpikas@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Kerry McWilliams
734 R Street
Newman, CA 95360
(209) 606-6903
kerrymcwilliams24@gmail.com
Web site: www.wacsjs.com