SJS Board of Managers and League Commissioners

BOARD OF MANAGERS – EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
John Becker, Exec. Dir. of Personnel Services
Roseville Joint Union H.S District
1750 Cirby Way
Antelope, CA 95661
jbecker@rjuhsd.us
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kevin Swartwood, Principal
Golden Valley High School
2121 E. Childs Ave.
Merced, CA 95341
kswartwood@muhsd.org
PAST-PRESIDENT
Alan Peterson, Superintendent
Merced Union HS District
PO Box 835
Atwater, CA 95301
apeterson@muhsd.org
 
SJADA REPRESENTATIVE
Jason Feuerbach, Athletic Director
Whitney High School
jfeuerbach@rocklinusd.org
SOUTH ADMINISTRATOR REP
Erin Aitken, Assistant Principal
Lodi High School
eaitken@lodiusd.net
NORTH ADMINISTRATOR REP
Lori Ann Donnell, Asst. Principal
Woodcreek High School
ldonnell@rjuhsd.org
AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATOR REP
Sara Wetteland, Asst. Principal
Antelope High School
swetteland@rjuhsd.us 
SOUTH ATHLETIC DIRECTOR REP
Dave Walls, Athletic Director
Pitman High School
dwalls@turlock.k12.ca.us
AT-LARGE ATHLETIC DIRECTOR REP
David Coronado, Athletic Director
Monterey Trail High School
dcoronado@egusd.net
CAL. COACHES ASSOCIATION
Mary Jo Truesdale, Coach
Sheldon High School
maryjo_52@sbcglobal.net
 


BOARD OF MANAGERS – ATHLETIC DIRECTOR REPRESENTATIVES

SMALL SCHOOLS
Joseph Volek, A.D.
El Dorado High School
561 Canal Street
Placerville, CA 95667
jvolek@eduhsd.net
MEDIUM SCHOOLS
Joe Barcellos, A.D.
Los Banos High School
1966 11th Street
Los Banos, CA 93635
jbarvcellos@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
LARGE SCHOOLS
Tim Healy, A.D.
Granite Bay High School
1 Grizzly Way
Granite Bay, CA 95746
thealy@rjuhsd.us

 

BOARD OF MANAGERS – SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

SCHOOL BOARD
Camille Maben
First 5 California
2389 Gateway Oaks, Ste. 260
Sacramento, CA 95833
cmaben@ccfc.ca.gov
SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT
George Sziraki, Supt.
Placer Unified School District
13000 New Airport Road
Auburn, CA 95603
gsziraki@puhsd.k12.ca.us
SJS A.D. ASSOCIATION
Erin Aitken, Asst. Principal
Lodi High School
3 S. Pacific Ave.
Lodi, CA 95242
eaitken@lodiusd.net


BOARD OF MANAGERS – LEAGUES

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Dale Milton, AD
Christian Brothers High School
4315 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95820
dmilton@cbhs-sacramento.org

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mark Golston
5118 Elbert Way
Sacramento, CA 95842
mrgolston1@yahoo.com
Web site: www.capitalathleticleague.org
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Wilson, Assistant Principal
Roseville High School
1 Tiger Way
Roseville, CA 95678
jwilson@rjuhsd.us
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Al Hooker
11291 Stanford Court Lane #802
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 799-9016
capitalvalley1@att.net
Web site: www.cvcleague.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Stevi Balsamo, AD
Millennium Charter
51 E. Beverly Place
Tracy, CA 95376
sbalsamo@tracylc.net
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

David Voortman, A.D.
Big Valley Christian
1020 Pelandale Ave.
Modesto, CA 95356
(209) 571-4800
davidv@bvcs.org
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Jason Manning, Principal
Modesto High School
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
manning.j@monet.k12.ca.us
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Ed Felt
2072 Palace Ct.
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 606-1008
edfelt1@gmail.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Kurt Kollmann, Principal
Merced High School
205 W. Olive Ave.
Merced, CA 95348
kkollmann@muhsd.org
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Vince Clemons
1491 Quiet Ct.
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 777-7824
vinceclemons46@gmail.com
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Katie Ingalls, Athletic Director
Delta High School
52810 Netherlands Road
Clarksburg, CA 95612
kingalls@rdusd.org
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Katie Ingalls
52810 Netherlands Road
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1714, ext. 2256
kingalls@rdusd.org
DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Paula Duncan, Principal
Sheldon High School
8333 Kingsbridge Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95829
pduncan@egusd.net
DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Rick Spears
3717 Otto Way
Auburn, CA 95602
530-308-7881
rspears@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Web site: www.deltaleague.org
FOOTHILL VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Michael Morris, A.D.
Rio Linda High School
6309 Dry Creek Road
Rio Linda, CA 95673
michael.morris@twinriversusd.org
FOOTHILL VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Tom Henderson
7216 Quail Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
tom-henderson@sbcglobal.net
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Clete Purinton, Vice Principal
Mira Loma High School
4000 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821
cpurinton@sanjuan.edu
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 391-0968
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
Web site: www.goldenempireleague.org
GREATER SACRAMENTO LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Dave Nickerson, Vince Principal
Florin High School
7956 Cottonwood Lane
Sacramento, CA 95828
dnickers@egusd.net
GREATER SACRAMENTO LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
Mike Cody
6629 Oscar Circle
Elk Grove, CA 95757
916-539-0043
mcody@egusd.net
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Doug Craig, Principal
Laguna Creek High School
9050 Vicino Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95758
dcraig@egusd.net
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jim Smrekar
10185 Cavalletti Drive
Sacramento, CA 95829
916-425-5492
jimsmrekar@gmail.com
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Clarence Isadore, Principal
Rodriguez High School
5000 Red Top Road
Fairfield, CA 95434
clarencei@fsusd.org
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Joan Mumaugh
244 N. Alamo Dr.
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 448-8551
jb@mumaugh.com
Web site: www.melsjs.org
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Koepp, A.D.
Calaveras High School
350 High Street
San Andreas, CA 95249
mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jerry Rucker
P.O. Box 13
Altaville, CA 95221
(209) 736-4923
jruckermll@gmail.com
MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Holly Peterson, Principal
Able Charter Schools
6515 Inglewood Ave.
Stockton, CA 95605
holly.peterson@ablecharter.com
MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Merritt
2031 W. Elm Street
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 327-2352
mike.merritt@aspirepublicschools.org
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Tracy McLaughlin
P.O. Box 221059
Sacramento, CA 95822
mclaughlin.tracy@ymail.com
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Tracy McLaughlin
916-893-3623
mclaughlin.tracy@ymail.com
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Bob Eckhardt, Principal
Lindhurst High School
4446 Olive Ave.
Olivehurst, CA 95961
beckhardt@mjusd.com
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Ron Barney
3201 Demartini Drive
Roseville, CA 95661
916-804-0324
rbarney@sanjuan.edu
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brad Gunter, Jr., A.D.
Valley Christian Academy
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
vcacoach@vcalions.org
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Brad Gunter, Jr.
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 721-3305
vcacoach@vcalions.org
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Hillary Harrell, Principal
Bear Creek High School
10555 Thornton Road
Stockton, CA 95209
hharrell@lodiusd.net
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Randy Snider
1300 W. Lodi Ave., Ste. A-11
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 603-6123
randy.snider@icloud.com
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Darryl Hawthorne, Principal
Highlands High School
6601 Guthrie Street
North Highlands, CA 95660
Darrylhawthorne@twinriversusd.org
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 333-1304
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
Website:www.sierradeltaleague.org/
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jennifer Leighton, Principal
Granite Bay High School
1 Grizzly Way
Granite Bay, CA 95746
jleighton@rjuhsd.us
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Steve Thornton
6211 West Oaks Blvd. #112
Rocklin, CA(209) 969-0012
skamthornton@sbcglobal.net
Web site: www.sierrafoothillleague.com
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Joe Saramago, Principal
Liberty Ranch High School
12945 Marengo Road
Galt, CA 95632
jsaramago@ghsd.k12.ca.us
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

John Williams
933 Jordine Way
Galt, CA 95632
(209) 603-2896
johnbw1956@gmail.com
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John Labno, A.D.
Orestimba High School
707 Hardin Road
Newman, CA 95324
jlabno@nclusd.k12.ca.us
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Frank Ferreira
PO Box 844
Atwater, CA 95301
(209) 631-6301
fferreira.commish@gmail.com
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Eric Simoni, Principal
Escalon High School
1528 Yosemite Ave.
Escalon, CA 95320
esimoni@escalonusd.org
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Bill Inderbitzen
2040 Xavier Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 996-5800
binderbitzen@telis.org
Web site: www.transvalleyleague.org
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Erik Sandstrom, Principal
Tokay High School
1111 W. Centure Blvd.
Lodi, CA 95240
esandstrom@lodiusd.net
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez
PO Box 153
Tracy, CA 95378
(209) 815-5792
lopez012@sbcglobal.net
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Moore, Principal
Oakdale High School
739 West G Street
Oakdale, CA 95361
mmoore@ojusd.org
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Norm Antinetti
2319 Tioga Ave.
Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 480-8071
nantinetti@yahoo.com
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Charlie Pikas, Vice Principal
Pacheco High School
200 N. Ward Road
Los Banos, CA 93635
chpikas@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Kerry McWilliams
734 R Street
Newman, CA 95360
(209) 606-6903
kerrymcwilliams24@gmail.com
Web site: www.wacsjs.com