Section Staff, Board and League Commissioners

SECTION OFFICE

1368 E. Turner Road, Suite A, Lodi, CA 95240
(209) 334-5900 ~ Fax: (209) 334-0300
Mailing Address:
PO Box 289, Lodi, CA 95241-0289

SJS Staff

 

Michael S. Garrison
Commissioner


(209) 334-5900 x 10
mgarrison@cifsjs.org

Ryan Tos
Assistant Commissioner


(209) 334-5900 x 14
rtos@cifsjs.org

Will DeBoard
Director of Communications


(209) 334-5900 x 21
wdeboard@cifsjs.org

Niki Cunningham
Finance & Human Resources

(209) 334-5900 x 16
finance@cifsjs.org

Karen Johnson
Assistant to the Commissioner

(209) 334-5900 x 15
kjohnson@cifsjs.org

Heidi Rennison
Administrative Assistant

(209) 334-5900 x 10
hrennison@cifsjs.org

 

BOARD OF MANAGERS – OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Alan Peterson, Superintendent
Merced Union High School District
PO Box 835
Atwater, CA 95301
apeterson@muhsd.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT
John Becker, Principal
Antelope High School
7801 Titan Dr.
Antelope, CA 95843
jbecker@rjuhsd.us
PAST-PRESIDENT
Peter Efstathiu, Principal
Placer High School
275 Orange St.
Auburn, CA 95603
pefstath@puhsd.k12.ca.us
REP. TO THE FEDERATED COUNCIL
Sara Wetteland, Asst. Principal
Antelope High School
7801 Titan Dr.
Antelope, CA 95843
swetteland@rjuhsd.us


BOARD OF MANAGERS – ATHLETIC DIRECTOR REPRESENTATIVES

SMALL SCHOOLS
Mark Loureiro, A.D.
Escalon High School
1528 E. Yosemite Ave.
Escalon, CA 95320
ecoachlou@hotmail.com
MEDIUM SCHOOLS
Donna Tofft, A.D.
Lincoln High School
790 J Street
Lincoln, CA 95648
donnatofft@hotmail.com
LARGE SCHOOLS
Lori Ann Donnell, A.D.
Woodcreek High School
2551 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95747
ldonnell@rjuhsd.us

 

BOARD OF MANAGERS – SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

SCHOOL BOARD
Camille Maben
First 5 California
2389 Gateway Oaks, Ste. 260
Sacramento, CA 95833
cmaben@ccfc.ca.gov
SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT
George Sziraki, Supt.
Placer Unified School District
13000 New Airport Road
Auburn, CA 95603
gsziraki@puhsd.k12.ca.us
SJS A.D. ASSOCIATION
Erin Aitken, A.D.
Lodi High School
3 S. Pacific Ave.
Lodi, CA 95242
eaitken@lodiusd.net


BOARD OF MANAGERS – LEAGUES

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Rich Nichols, Principal
Mira Loma High School
4000 Edison Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821
rnichols@sanjuan.edu 

CAPITAL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jim Waldman
1807 Larkin Dr.
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 783-7705
jkwald@surewest.net
Web site: www.capitalathleticleague.org
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Feuerbach, A.D.
Whitney High School
701 Wildcat Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95765
jfeuerbach@rocklin.k12.ca.us
CAPITAL VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Al Hooker
11291 Stanford Court Lane #802
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 799-9016
capitalvalley1@att.net
Web site: www.cvcleague.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John Dibble, A.D.
Sierra Ridge Academy / ROP
100 Rosaschi Road
Yerington, NV 89447
jdibble@rop.com
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA ATH. ALLIANCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

David Voortman, A.D.
Big Valley Christian
PO Box 2268
Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 480-6411
dvoortman@sbcglobal.net
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Kevin Swartwood, Principal
Golden Valley High School
PO Box 2188
Merced, CA 95344
kswartwood@muhsd.org
CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Vince Clemons
1491 Quiet Ct.
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 383-2993
clmvnc@aol.com
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

John Huffman, Principal
Victory Christian High School
3045 Garfield Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
jhuffman@victorycs.org
CENTRAL VALLEY CALIFORNIA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

John Huffman, Principal
3045 Garfield Ave.
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 488-5601 x 102
jhuffman@victorycs.org
DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Paula Duncan, Principal
Sheldon High School
8333 Kingsbridge Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95829
pduncan@egusd.net
DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Ron Nocetti
1320 Meredith Way
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 899-8690
rnocetti@cifstate.org
Web site: www.deltaleague.org
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Gary Cena, Principal
Marysville High School
12 E. 18th Street
Marysville, CA 95901
gcena@mjusd.net
GOLDEN EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 333-1304
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
Web site: www.goldenempireleague.org
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Peter Lambert, Principal
McClatchy High School
3066 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95818
peter-lambert@scusd.edu
METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jim Smrekar
10185 Cavalletti Drive
Sacramento, CA 95829
jimsmrekar@gmail.com
MODESTO METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Manning, Principal
Modesto High School
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
manning.j@monet.k12.ca.us
MODESTO METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Ed Felt
2072 Palace Ct.
Turlock, CA  95382
(209) 606-1008
edfelt1@gmail.com
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Pearson, Principal
Vintage High School
1375 Trower Ave.
Napa, CA 94558
mpearson@nvusd.k12.ca.us
MONTICELLO EMPIRE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Joan Mumaugh
244 N. Alamo Dr.
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 448-8551
jb@mumaugh.com
Web site: www.melsjs.org
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Koepp, A.D.
Calaveras High School
PO Box 607
San Andreas, CA 95249
mkoepp@calaveras.k12.ca.us
MOTHER LODE LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Rich Cathcart
PO Box 241
Altaville, CA 95221
(209) 736-2155
richroz70@att.net

MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Merritt, A.D.
Ben Holt Academy
3201 E. Morada Lane
Stockton, CA 95212
(209) 955-1477 x 12340
mike.merritt@aspirepublicschools.org

MOUNTAIN VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Merritt, A.D.
Ben Holt Academy
3201 E. Morada Lane
Stockton, CA 95212
(209) 955-1477 x 12340
mike.merritt@aspirepublicschools.org
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Tracy McLaughlin
916-893-3623
mclaughlin.tracy@ymail.com
NORTHERN PACIFIC ATH. CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Wells, A.D.
660 Menlo Dr.
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 778-4544 x 730
mwells@rocklinacademy.org
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Paul Lundberg, Principal
Colfax High School
24995 Ben Taylor Road
Colfax, CA 95713
plundberg@puhsd.k12.ca.us
PIONEER VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Bill Flake
609 Canyon Dr.
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 823-6624
bflake@puhsd.k12.ca.us
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brad Gunter, Jr., A.D.
Valley Christian Academy
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
vcacoach@surewest.net
SACRAMENTO METRO. ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Brad Gunter, Jr., A.D.
301 W. Whyte Ave.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 728-5500 x 20
vcacoach@surewest.net
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Brian Biedermann, Principal
Edison High School
1425 S. Center St.
Stockton, CA 95206
bbiedermann@stockton.k12.ca.us
SAN JOAQUIN ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Randy Snider
1300 W. Lodi Ave., Ste. A-11
Lodi, CA 95242
(209) 603-6123
randy.snider@icloud.com
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Janice Beyer, Principal
Bradshaw Christian High School
9555 Calvine Road
Sacramento, CA 95829
jbeyer@bradshawchristian.com
SIERRA DELTA LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Mike Haines
PO Box 105
Garden Valley, CA 95633
(530) 333-1304
mhaines68@sbcglobal.net
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Dan Gayaldo, Principal
Del Oro High School
3301 Taylor Road
Loomis, CA 95650
dgayaldo@puhsd.k12.ca.us
SIERRA FOOTHILL LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jug Covich/Monte White
520 Hilltop Dr.
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 885-8515
jcovich@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Web site: www.sierrafoothillleague.com
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Joe Saramago, Principal
Liberty Ranch High School
12945 Marengo Road
Galt, CA 95632
jsaramago@ghsd.k12.ca.us
SIERRA VALLEY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

John Williams
933 Jordine Way
Galt, CA 95632
(209) 603-2896
johnbw1956@gmail.com
SOLANO COUNTY ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Damon Wright, Principal
American Canyon High School
3000 Newell Drive
American Canyon, CA 94503
dwright@nvusd.org
SOLANO COUNTY ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Jeff Buchanan
789 Carsten Cir.
Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 321-8773
jeff.buchanan47@yahoo.com
Web site: www.solanocountyathleticconference.org
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Darrin Allen, A.D.
Denair High School
3460 Lester Road
Denair, CA 95316
dallen@dusd.k12.ca.us
SOUTHERN ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Frank Ferreira, A.D.
PO Box 844
Atwater, CA 95301
(209) 631-6301
salcommish@aol.com
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Debra Davis, Principal
Hughson High School
7419 E. Whitmore Ave.
Hughson, CA 95326
ddavis@hughson.k12.ca.us
TRANS VALLEY LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Bill Inderbitzen
2040 Xavier Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382
(209) 634-4148
binderbitzen@telis.org
Web site: www.transvalleyleague.org
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Bob Lofsted, Principal
Lodi High School
3 S. Pacific Ave.
Lodi, CA 95242
blofsted@lodiusd.net
TRI-CITY ATHLETIC LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Steve Lopez
PO Box 153
Tracy, CA 95378
(209) 815-5792
lopez012@sbcglobal.net
TRI-COUNTY CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Michael Morris, A.D.
Rio Linda High School
6309 Dry Creek Road
Rio Linda, CA 95673
michael.morris@twinriversusd.org
TRI-COUNTY CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Tom Henderson
7216 Quail Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
tom-henderson@sbcglobal.net
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Frank Gonzales, Principal
Manteca High School
450 E. Yosemite Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
fgonzales@musd.net
VALLEY OAK LEAGUE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Norm Antinetti
2319 Tioga Ave.
Oakdale, CA 95361
(209) 847-3554
nantinetti@yahoo.com
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Charles Pikas, A.D.
Pacheco High School
200 N. Ward Road
Los Banos, CA 93635
chpikas@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
WESTERN ATHLETIC CONFERENCE
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER

Kerry McWilliams
734 R Street
Newman, CA 95360
(209) 606-6903
kerrymcwilliams24@gmail.com
Web site: www.wacsjs.com