Class of 2010

The Sac-Joaquin Section’s inaugural Hall of Fame class was a group of 55 inducted in 2010.
They represent some of the top athletes, coaches, administrators, officials and media members to work within the Section over the last 70 years.

TOP ROW: George Biagi for Mark Marquess, Bob Garibaldi, Larry Nelson, Jesus Garcia, Steve DeVries, Todd Pridy for Bill Buckner, Dean Janssen, Mark Tennis, Vince Clemons, Brent Bohlender, Jim Eakins, Nick Eddy, Wayne Schneider, Jon Gustorf
MIDDLE ROW: Guy Anderson, David Avila, Jerry Streeter, David Lee, Nick Piacentini, Phil Miller, Shirley Washington for Charles Washington, Chick Venturini for Tisha Venturini, Charley Berger, Denise Curry, Larry Cunha for Tedy Bruschi, Tod Bottari for Vic Bottari, Eric Lenz for Pete Lenz, James Cartwright for Bill Cartwright
BOTTOM ROW: Dusty Baker, Kevin Willhite, Jim Boyd, Jerry Manuel, Mike Alberghini, Sandi Abrahamson, Bernie Zunino for Tom Zunino, Mary Lacky for Dale Lacky, Pauline Coover for Clarke Coover, Len Frizzi (sitting), Jug Covich, Richard Nelson, Debbie Meyer, Ryder Sanders for Summer Sanders, Randy Burton for Mike Burton, Karen Smith, Eleanor Brown, Bob King, Jan Edwards, Walt Lange
NOT PICTURED: Evelyn Ashford, Dick Bass, Don Doll, Kevin Johnson, Eddie LeBaron, Steve O’Meara, George Stanich